Kapatid ni Edward Barber na si Laura nasa showbiz na

Kapatid ni Edward Barber na si Laura nasa showbiz na

Buong pagmamalaking inanunyo ng dating Pinoy Big Brother housemate na si Edward Barber ang pagsali ng kanyang kapatid na babae sa larangan ng showbusiness. Sasabak na din si Laura Anika Barber sa entertainment industry.

Sa kanyang Instagram post ay ibinahagi ni Edward na proud siya sa kanyang kapatid na si Laura.

“I’ve never been more prouder than I am now❤️? @lauraanika you are absolutely gorgeous!! You should’ve seen mum’s reactions to the video (it is hard to put into words but it involved lots of shouting and jumping up and down)? love you so much sister. I’m so happy that I got to be involved in this with you?

P.s. Thank you @insideshowbiz for allowing us to do this. It means the world to me?? Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.? #ElmTreefoundation -”

I've never been more prouder than I am now❤️? @lauraanika you are absolutely gorgeous!! You should've seen mum's reactions to the video (it is hard to put into words but it involved lots of shouting and jumping up and down)? love you so much sister. I'm so happy that I got to be involved in this with you? P.s. Thank you @insideshowbiz for allowing us to do this. It means the world to me?? Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.? #ElmTreefoundation – – – #Repost @insideshowbiz ・・・ LAURA BARBER, older sister of PBB alum Edward, is aiming for a career in the limelight! She EXCLUSIVELY shares to Inside Showbiz Weekly her dream of becoming an actress in Philippine showbiz, her growing friendship with Maymay, plus everything about the ELM Tree Foundation. Download the FLIP 100 app to enjoy the full issue of ISW featuring Laura Barber. Available on App Store and Google Play. Text Rosy Mina Photography Jerick Sanchez (@jericksanchez) Creative Direction Rain P. Dagala (@rainierdagala) Art Direction Macky Arquilla (@mackyarquilla) Sittings Editor Nic Magquilat (@nicmagquilat) Styling for Maymay and Laura Team RAINXEM (@teamrainxem) Assisted by Regine Aldaba (@reginealdaba) Jernih Agapito (@jernihagapito) and Alyssa De Guzman (@deguzman_alyssa) Styling for Edward Ton Lao (@ton_lao) assisted by Ryan Viloria (@ryanveloria25) Makeup by Eman de Leon (@emandeleonmakeup) assisted by Malou Diamat (@maloudiamat) Hair by Jaymar Lahaylahay (@jaymarlahaylahay) Special Thanks to Kevin Barber ELMTreeFoundation Star Magic

A post shared by Edward Bar (@edward_barber) on

(Photo source: Instagram – @edward_barber)


Share This Post